ARMv8: adding support for the parking protocol to coreboot
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:34:11 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:46:51 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commite2f4fe278f96451c2eec9fabe3be5bbc8eb80953
treea0f17f0b2738fccdafcbdaea042d2bd514550d0a
parent0c44a59ac694ebde21b6ad742d6cf92fdbfaed78
ARMv8: adding support for the parking protocol to coreboot

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/drivers/cpuboot/arch/armv8/boot_arch.c
usr/drivers/cpuboot/coreboot.h
usr/drivers/cpuboot/main.c