cxx: Added various bits and pieces in cxx tests.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commite3321b2ddcbe378f59fba03fc4024e411d876071
tree5228d0d243377f79c4e68be237d52f2a50e359ff
parent90b055f4be619e5a3c76bbaccfe856280a934c93
cxx: Added various bits and pieces in cxx tests.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/tests/cxx/cxx11.cpp
usr/tests/cxx/cxxtest.hpp
usr/tests/cxx/stl_map.cpp
usr/tests/cxx/stl_vector.cpp
usr/tests/cxx/test.cpp