Merge branch 'armv8-coreboot': Adding coreboot support form ARMv8
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:21:06 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commite4618cc1651fcbd6e1e5d3d9acbd4c5a9809d088
tree70f3dff618da182401843cfbba47efd8ffa90ecb
parentc09f2f1004b271da46882176d5cc8a137351869f
parent42d2f7e474e9920388ca23c13313b8c76e131583
Merge branch 'armv8-coreboot': Adding coreboot support form ARMv8

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
errors/errno.fugu