Make checker case insensitive
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:49 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commite46383a07c71d78df3eb02bb8c62502c1f09b6fb
tree382f829a1e2981236c78f119507f9c7543b636c9
parent5a8797f1d2aba9bd39dd369717fb88f66cb15bf6
Make checker case insensitive

Needed for code generation (e.g. Prolog predicates all lower case)

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeChecker.hs