Make x86_32 compile; some of the monitor invocations are disabled right now.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commite56f514a08d9a84bd5c07de115be3f4d0bd42ec3
tree5459dd590f38101c0b05fe69c1419a7c801b1cd1
parent1d8cd152ddd2560a99123cbbe13596c8537f7789
Make x86_32 compile; some of the monitor invocations are disabled right now.
18 files changed:
if/intermon.if
include/arch/x86_32/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/arch/x86_32/barrelfish/syscall_arch.h
include/barrelfish/core_state.h
include/target/x86_32/barrelfish_kpi/registers_target.h
kernel/arch/x86_32/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/syscall.c
kernel/cap_delete.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/x86_32/sys_debug.c
usr/monitor/capops/capsend.c
usr/monitor/capops/copy.c
usr/monitor/capops/delete.c
usr/monitor/capops/internal.h
usr/monitor/capops/move.c
usr/monitor/capops/retrieve.c
usr/monitor/capops/retype.c
usr/monitor/capops/revoke.c
usr/monitor/include/arch/x86_32/monitor_invocations_arch.h