Fix implementation of memobj_anon protect.
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritzho@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commite79ae9d22852a2f47c3e9fc0eece3266484e03f2
treebccb9e728421364f7971271a237fc8ffd7b6e19b
parent994fac930abddd1c42c23908119ad50aa9aa64b1
Fix implementation of memobj_anon protect.

Traverse the linked list of frames and call protect on those frames that
overlap with the requested range.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritzho@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/vspace/memobj_anon.c