harness: Add test for vnode_map() with too many ptes requested
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commiteb028d50bbc1bebeaa50a70bb1004bcfe39395a5
treee334444bdabdeceedad2a0490f95ff2091f6d0aa
parent5d46bc444e0b4ddc9948290cf70524a06ba865ce
harness: Add test for vnode_map() with too many ptes requested

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/nkmtest.py
usr/tests/nkm/map_offset.c