[Improvement] Added KernelControlBlock for Capability identification.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:13:33 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commiteb42c2435dc0d351430e6562d085a8d62519d9b0
tree7bea4cace5ddf88f1880634af98b3cce96afb8e6
parent56fbf360237cac45c5ad8c3043b7744433701678
[Improvement] Added KernelControlBlock for Capability identification.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
lib/barrelfish/debug.c