First take on complete OMAP4460 specs
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitebda7842d495dcd29578d5839595af845de35497
treee8c01bace0783c530eca26af8c4cdefe0f516219
parent77a7372224533952e0be812102f2a41300e4e393
First take on complete OMAP4460 specs

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc