Fix translate predicate
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitec1c1a4848ba4db28721e2657f822631b6063c5a
tree769785dc9ec7f1cd5ee8c79a0a21325b62398360
parent21affbf8dce0c814162488ff6bec9437c427f781
Fix translate predicate

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/decodingNet.pl