netd: setting a proper size of ARP response
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commited59e243399f7ed50dbd936cf31f0c022d6d3083
treeb0799b8f02f824c6a5ae0b0ce5f12a3f0b620bb3
parent81d2a982eeddfd5b503356b1d26015d93844aa6a
netd: setting a proper size of ARP response

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/lwip/src/netif/etharp.c