harness: armv7 machines: deduplicate code and grab mmap menu.lst entries from <src...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commited93a69f7929dc46944170b25e70eab0f4ddeeca
tree5787099d13dd88a83ff9676d7f9585dada93c29b
parentf4e3a095977167c2649df90a6377170cf9b2fee5
harness: armv7 machines: deduplicate code and grab mmap menu.lst entries from <src>/hake/menu.lst.armv7_<plat>

Also rename pandaboard targets to omap44xx for consistency in naming and fix
local pandaboard machine to run make usbboot_panda.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/menu.lst.armv7_omap44xx [moved from hake/menu.lst.armv7_pandaboard with 100% similarity]
platforms/Hakefile
tools/harness/machines/__init__.py
tools/harness/machines/fvp.py
tools/harness/machines/gem5.py
tools/harness/machines/pandaboard.py
tools/harness/machines/qemu.py