ARMv7: Made some improvements to usbboot.
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:13:26 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commitee3176b14124338f727b5f23c2e755b139e20cbb
tree8292a0b8969ec17f0de61a9332ebf140e983136e
parent8f74f994a9206d04716a2f760be0aad6a23bdd3d
ARMv7: Made some improvements to usbboot.

Customised a bit for Barrelfish now, and supports loading from an ELF without
specifying an explicit base address.  The existing code was also chopping the
last few hundred bytes off of every image it loaded.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
devices/Hakefile
devices/omap/omap44xx_boot.dev [new file with mode: 0644]
platforms/Hakefile
tools/usbboot/Hakefile
tools/usbboot/aboot.c
tools/usbboot/boot.c [deleted file]
tools/usbboot/include/aboot/aboot.h
tools/usbboot/include/omap4/boot.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/usbboot/usb-linux.c
tools/usbboot/usbboot.c