GICv3: enable interrupts
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 16:28:54 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 16:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitef93767461b9311590a7514312dee33dae7b7b3c
treec825180b32f3f24d507868f60f68061d7651f91c
parenta9aaa4e4c2ecdadab339894a5bc476ae546e9f3b
GICv3: enable interrupts

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
devices/armv8.dev
kernel/arch/armv8/exn.c
kernel/arch/armv8/gic_v3.c