Make kcb 2**13 in size.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:47:40 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commitefa1fb4192ce550be3be0c4dd3fce9b5667b17b7
tree605a9b570de2eb6d28480daed2069b2a61caecc1
parent76bfbbc7e36fc4fe89c0f9bbccb90d9d7d3bde8c
Make kcb 2**13 in size.

The IDT table alone is already 2**12 in size and we can only allocate in powers
of two.
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
usr/drivers/cpuboot/x86boot.c