newlib: T110: fix libc Hakefile to prefer machine-specific impls over generic.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:38:04 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commitf397357424f99d8f7e150d674485b0a47d8f1208
tree1c342ae0f3173acff09cfa6a47ee1f168f700aa9
parent4a5f98d1a1f8089aba8beb331ff6a2b21c2a8e49
newlib: T110: fix libc Hakefile to prefer machine-specific impls over generic.

This implements the proposed solution 3 in T110 which is the simplest to do
right now. However we should consider implementing one of the other solutions
at a later date.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/Hakefile
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/machine/Hakefile