T309: harness: Fix initialization of "real" pandaboard machines and add missing method
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitf3bbce6a8cde0929316f166d8d8263ddee188f23
tree0cf5b462304aa7dce5be5d94287d1c6d1a73a875
parentd02f85a257c202f8ee0e2999308d630968c7e598
T309: harness: Fix initialization of "real" pandaboard machines and add missing method

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/machines/pandaboard.py