Improve option handling
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 16:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitf59059c053167aa54d5b80e0eee803d08920f5e7
tree35dad04bc1e992fcb91e607a4d8618f87e5c31c1
parent6bdef3b51cd7ac4862b9a9483c78a5f0b1e5ddee
Improve option handling

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs