x86_64: Added missing error returns in pmap.
authorSimon Gerber <simugerber@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:31:08 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitf6e05015f39d1d4e3fa3ab44245ee941121a65b2
treea1aa44b15a2a44dde89f7469632aaaf3775ff22c
parenta35b2f6ec9b16e19f42f32b75c88c13576cdaf8d
x86_64: Added missing error returns in pmap.
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_32/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c