T284: reduce number of queue slots for receive capslots to 4 and remove magic constants
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitf904b66ffb491f016920bc2037348501beee2bda
tree36a794697c41772252ffc3b0233d23b92f4ca9f0
parent799c11abd3434bd240072156945d06567e1a222a
T284: reduce number of queue slots for receive capslots to 4 and remove magic constants

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/include/threads_priv.h
lib/barrelfish/threads.c