harness: httperf test: fail when webserver crashes after starting
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitf92f77accc947609059f95696f0e225d624a65ba
tree6e020ae475b456834148707afb929beb123b1353
parent4e36697be95988ab75d6341843a7989da6785b69
harness: httperf test: fail when webserver crashes after starting

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/harness.py
tools/harness/tests/common.py
tools/harness/tests/webserver.py