Added async dep for hake
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:24:34 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:25:08 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commitfb4c88b36463b66fe65be5ea9b2aff0941c60cee
tree8a21d49fc3df211a1453a899cb6eeb8aca44b9f2
parent619cd88f19717ca574ee07a6cbf41069b8842762
Added async dep for hake

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
README