x86_64: kernel: do *not* include machine/param.h
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:26:34 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitfc5ca709d12cc764cb2da98fc1bea345cb89e265
treee62e100eb18d966faba77b04da3071bc7c6d1a1a
parent95c9116a23b0a7348ea25fc4abc72d741be7d9a4
x86_64: kernel: do *not* include machine/param.h

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
include/arch/x86/barrelfish_kpi/asm_inlines_arch.h
kernel/arch/x86/apic.c