Rename sockey2 -> sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitfc7a7340f79903ffd16375850df0ba4b13f8c51a
tree88100d585ed69c5dae7b39dbfa3791a45ed6510a
parenta5d961099276f0b1664503fdd03aaabb442a510b
Rename sockey2 -> sockeye

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/Hakefile [moved from tools/sockeye2/Hakefile with 87% similarity]
tools/sockeye/Main.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/Main.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeAST.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeAST.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendPrintAST.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendPrintAST.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeChecker.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeChecker.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/omap4460.soc [moved from tools/sockeye2/omap4460.soc with 100% similarity]