acpi: Backout changes to acpica_osglue code.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:46:31 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitfe7b8f08823e124486669196ec7e34fa8deba18e
tree6b20a86bc11f122433aa8b36748aa846067b430b
parent5249b841aad2b830d27a36ef53c211f39af868f2
acpi: Backout changes to acpica_osglue code.

This partially reverts commits b1ce23ccd6ee352cea33d0bd3dd57d16cf75ab23 and
6e794c94b0588b3e9648c9b62575481a8b5b5c51.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/acpi/acpica_osglue.c