Merge branch 'sockeye' into master
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitff73cb333a0a2c798974e4f1d0ff50fdca870801
tree28c250721f9a46eb906a8670a20bf71862f57e54
parent986afa82dfc3affefb98a924b14cd823e0e037fc
parent5080e79ded36fea789648649bfa757a078096734
Merge branch 'sockeye' into master

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>