Add -Wformat explicitly wherever -Wformat-security appears
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
This was causing a warning with some compilers.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>

usr/openssh/src/Hakefile
usr/openssh/src/openbsd-compat/Hakefile

index 5e66d08..f0ecd53 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
                     addCFlags = [ "-Wpointer-arith",
                                   "-Wuninitialized",
                                   "-Wsign-compare",
+                                  "-Wformat",
                                   "-Wformat-security",
                                   "-Wno-pointer-sign",
                                   "-Wno-unused-result",
@@ -94,6 +95,7 @@
                         addCFlags = [ "-Wpointer-arith",
                                       "-Wuninitialized",
                                       "-Wsign-compare",
+                                      "-Wformat",
                                       "-Wformat-security",
                                       "-Wno-pointer-sign",
                                       "-Wno-unused-result",
index c88f5f9..b24a39f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
                     addCFlags = [ "-Wpointer-arith",
                                   "-Wuninitialized",
                                   "-Wsign-compare",
+                                  "-Wformat",
                                   "-Wformat-security",
                                   "-Wno-pointer-sign",
                                   "-Wno-unused-result",