Fixing compilation issues on x86_64 and armv8
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>

lib/barrelfish/waitset.c
tools/flounder/Local.hs
usr/kaluga/main.c

index 6551f0c..8e23d7a 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@ static void dequeue(struct waitset_chanstate **queue, struct waitset_chanstate *
 /// Enqueue a chanstate on a queue
 static void enqueue(struct waitset_chanstate **queue, struct waitset_chanstate *chan)
 {
-    assert(chan != NULL);
     if (*queue == NULL) {
         *queue = chan;
         chan->next = chan->prev = chan;
index 9edc4c5..74e9f6b 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ tx_vtbl ifn ml =
 local_connect_handler_fn :: String -> C.Unit
 local_connect_handler_fn ifn = C.FunctionDef C.NoScope (C.TypeName "errval_t")
     (drv_connect_handler_name "local" ifn) local_connect_handler_params [
-    
+
     localvar (C.Ptr $ C.Struct $ export_type ifn) "e" $ Just $ C.Variable "st",
     localvar (C.TypeName "errval_t") "err" Nothing,
     C.SBlank,
index db1d57b..f03d3bf 100644 (file)
@@ -49,8 +49,9 @@ static void add_start_function_overrides(void)
     set_start_function("e1000n", start_networking);
     set_start_function("rtl8029", start_networking);
     set_start_function("corectrl", start_boot_driver);
-
+#ifdef __ARM_ARCH_7A__
     set_start_function("driverdomain", newstyle_start_function);
+#endif
 }
 
 static void parse_arguments(int argc, char** argv, char ** add_device_db_file, size_t *cpu_count)