armv8: Remove debug printf
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>

kernel/arch/armv8/exn.c

index 83676ed..fb7525f 100644 (file)
@@ -239,8 +239,6 @@ void handle_irq(arch_registers_state_t* save_area, uintptr_t fault_pc,
 
     irq = platform_get_active_irq();
 
-    printf("handle_irq IRQ %"PRIu32"\n", irq);
-
     debug(SUBSYS_DISPATCH, "IRQ %"PRIu32" while %s\n", irq,
           dcb_current ? (dcb_current->disabled ? "disabled": "enabled") :
                         "in kernel");