nix: add cpio, qemu and gdb, to finalize the environment-independence
authorKosyrev Serge <skosyrev@ptsecurity.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0300)
committerKosyrev Serge <skosyrev@ptsecurity.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:48:59 +0000 (22:48 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Kosyrev Serge <skosyrev@ptsecurity.com>

default.nix

index 0ae16f4..67ae170 100644 (file)
@@ -4,13 +4,16 @@
 , automake
 , binutils
 , coreutils
+, cpio
 , curl
 , gcc5
+, gdb
 , git
 , gmp
 , gnugrep
 , gnused
 , m4
+, qemu
 
 , ghc-version ? "ghc801"
 
@@ -41,13 +44,16 @@ let src-repo = fetchgit {
        automake
        binutils
        coreutils
+       cpio
        curl
        gcc5
+       gdb
        git
        gmp
        gnugrep
        gnused
        m4
+       qemu
 
        # custom GHC
        ghc