harness: removing PCI domain from modules list of ARMv8
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
Currently, PCI is broken on ARMv8, it tries to read the PCI config space
by invoking hte iocap, which results in assertions being fired.

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>

tools/harness/machines/__init__.py

index 65c437b..e560d0a 100644 (file)
@@ -244,7 +244,6 @@ class Machine(object):
         if a == "armv8" :
             m.add_module("acpi", ["boot"])
             m.add_module("kaluga", ["boot"])
-            m.add_module("pci", ["auto"])
 
         # SKB and PCI are x86-only for the moment
         if a == "x86_64" or a == "x86_32":