clang-format: tweak penalty when assignment gets broken to newline
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 08:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>

.clang-format

index 4630a09..0b9f8a5 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ MacroBlockBegin: ''
 MacroBlockEnd:   ''
 MaxEmptyLinesToKeep: 2
 NamespaceIndentation: Inner
-PenaltyBreakAssignment: 20
+PenaltyBreakAssignment: 50
 PenaltyBreakBeforeFirstCallParameter: 19
 PenaltyBreakComment: 200
 PenaltyBreakFirstLessLess: 120