Document Haskell package dependencies for Hake
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index d3eadb1..6959019 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ following:
      v7.4 with Parsec 3.1
    - GHC v6.12.1 has a known bug and is unable to build our tools
    - earlier versions of GHC are unsupported
+   - Packages ghc-mtl, haskell-src-exts & bytestring-trie are also required.
 
 Our build system may not be very portable; if in doubt, try building on the
 latest Ubuntu LTS system (14.04.1), as this is what we use to run nightly