spawnd: clarify "up" message with core id.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

usr/spawnd/main.c

index 870dda3..5abf90d 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ int main(int argc, const char *argv[])
 {
     errval_t err;
 
-    printf("Spawnd up.\n");
+    printf("spawnd.%u up.\n", get_my_core_id());
 
 
     vfs_init();