Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:30:06 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>


Trivial merge