Defaults to gitignore.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:43:48 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
.gitignore

index 815dc66..d3545ff 100644 (file)
@@ -36,3 +36,4 @@ build*/
 .tup
 bin/
 /Tuprules.lua
+/logs