hake: includeFile exports install_headers target
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:01:59 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
This change also exports include files to the root of the install tree
instead of the arch directory.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>

hake/RuleDefs.hs
include/Hakefile

index 8bd7537..cdf3aa3 100644 (file)
@@ -525,13 +525,12 @@ extraGeneratedCDependency opts file s =
 --
 -- Copy include files to the appropriate directory
 --
-includeFile :: Options -> String -> HRule
-includeFile opts hdr =
-    Rules [ (Rule [ Str "cp", In SrcTree "src" hdr, Out (optArch opts) hdr ]),
-            (Rule [ PreDep BuildTree (optArch opts) hdr,
-                    Target (optArch opts) "/include/errors/errno.h" ]
-            )
-          ]
+includeFile :: [ String ] -> HRule
+includeFile hdrs =
+    Rules ([ Rule [ Str "cp", In SrcTree "src" hdr, Out "root" hdr] | hdr <- hdrs ]
+    ++ [
+        Phony "install_headers" False [ Dep BuildTree "root" hdr | hdr <- hdrs ]
+    ])
 
 --
 -- Build a Mackerel header file from a definition.
index b8c14c8..c54e2a2 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,7 @@
 -- 
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-[ includeFile (options arch) f
-      | f <- [ 
+[ includeFile [
    "cpiobin.h",
    "dlfcn.h",
    "multicast.h",
@@ -20,4 +19,4 @@
    "x86emu.h",
    "zconf.h",
    "zlib.h"
-  ], arch <- allArchitectures ]
+  ] ]