network: removing unnecessary event processing
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>

lib/lwip/src/barrelfish/idc_barrelfish.c

index 269f03c..e45caa4 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,6 @@ uint64_t idc_send_packet_to_network_driver(struct pbuf *p)
 {
     size_t idx;
     ptrdiff_t offset;
-    perform_lwip_work();
 
 
 #if LWIP_TRACE_MODE