harness: Added extra PASS/FAIL output line in non-debug mode.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

tools/harness/scalebench.py

index 26fc25a..4dda5c5 100755 (executable)
@@ -222,6 +222,7 @@ def main(options):
                 debug.log('test complete, processing results')
                 try:
                     passed = harness.process_results(test, path)
+                    debug.log('result: %s' % ("PASS" if passed else "FAIL"))
                 except Exception:
                     retval = False
                     msg = 'Exception while processing results'