x86: fix spawnd libdeps.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

usr/spawnd/Hakefile

index 5547468..68a9ded 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 [ build application { target = "spawnd",
                       cFiles = [ "main.c", "service.c", "ps.c" ],
                       addLibraries = libDeps [ "spawndomain", "elf", "trace", "skb",
-                                               "dist", "vfs_noblockdev", "lwip" ],
+                                               "dist", "vfs", "lwip" ],
                       flounderDefs = [ "monitor", "monitor_blocking" ],
                       flounderExtraDefs = [ ("monitor_blocking",["rpcclient"]) ],
                       flounderBindings = [ "spawn" ],