Fix size of argument buffer.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:01:28 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Gerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>

usr/kaluga/start_cpu.c

index cfee208..121c6ad 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ errval_t start_boot_driver(coreid_t where, struct module_info* mi,
             return SYS_ERR_OK;
         }
 
-        argv = malloc((argc+4) * sizeof(char *));
+        argv = malloc((argc+5) * sizeof(char *));
         memcpy(argv, mi->argv, argc * sizeof(char *));
         snprintf(barrelfish_id_s, 10, "%"PRIu64"", barrelfish_id);