Merge branch 'armv8'
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:04:45 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
Merged WIP so that it can be made public.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>

1  2 
devices/Hakefile
hake/RuleDefs.hs
include/trace/trace.h
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/arm/syscall.c
kernel/paging_generic.c
tools/asmoffsets/asmoffsets.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
diff --cc kernel/Hakefile
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge