hake: minor bugfixes.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

hake/X86_32.hs
hake/symbolic_targets.mk

index 9c3e1f4..b26ec68 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ cxxFlags = ArchDefaults.commonCxxFlags
 cDefines = ArchDefaults.cDefines options
 
 ourLdFlags = [ Str "-Wl,-section-start,.text=0x300000",
-               Str "-Wl,-section-start,.data.rel.ro=0x600000",
+               Str "-Wl,-section-start,.data.rel.ro=0x640000",
                Str "-Wl,-z,max-page-size=0x1000",
                Str "-Wl,--build-id=none",
                Str "-m32"]
index 2ecdb30..3b36065 100644 (file)
@@ -451,7 +451,7 @@ MENU_LST=-kernel $(shell sed -rne 's,^kernel[ \t]*/([^ ]*).*,\1,p' menu.lst) \
        -append '$(shell sed -rne 's,^kernel[ \t]*[^ ]*[ \t]*(.*),\1,p' menu.lst)' \
        -initrd '$(shell sed -rne 's,^module(nounzip)?[ \t]*/(.*),\2,p' menu.lst | awk '{ if(NR == 1) printf($$0); else printf("," $$0) } END { printf("\n") }')'
 
-ifeq ($(filter $(x86_64),$(ARCH)),)
+ifeq ($(ARCH),x86_64)
     QEMU_CMD=qemu-system-x86_64 -smp 2 -m 1024 -net nic,model=e1000 -net user $(AHCI) -nographic $(MENU_LST)
        GDB=x86_64-pc-linux-gdb
        CLEAN_HD=qemu-img create $(DISK) 10M