Add support for '-' in node IDs
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:16:59 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs

index e49939c..54596e0 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ lexer = P.makeTokenParser (
 
         {- valid identifiers -}
         P.identStart = letter,
-        P.identLetter = alphaNum <|> char '_',
+        P.identLetter = alphaNum <|> char '_' <|> char '-',
 
         {- comment start and end -}
         P.commentStart = "/*",