added /toolchain to .gitignore
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:46:28 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
.gitignore

index 4630891..1890b99 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,9 @@ tags
 
 .settings
 /.dist-buildwrapper
-toolchain/*
 /build
 .cproject
 .project
 
+/.metadata/
+/toolchain/