Fix compilation of e10k. release2015-03-04
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
usr/drivers/e10k/e10k_qdriver.c
usr/drivers/e10k/e10k_vf.c

index b0da638..62ee661 100644 (file)
@@ -17,9 +17,9 @@
 #include <barrelfish/spawn_client.h>
 #include <barrelfish/debug.h>
 #include <trace/trace.h>
+#include <if/e10k_defs.h>
 
 #ifndef VF
-#       include <if/e10k_defs.h>
 #       include <dev/e10k_dev.h>
 #else
 #       include <dev/e10k_vf_dev.h>
index 04335b1..2e9b319 100644 (file)
 #include <barrelfish/nameservice_client.h>
 #include <barrelfish/debug.h>
 #include <ipv4/lwip/inet.h>
+#include <if/e10k_defs.h>
 
-#ifndef VF
-#    include <if/e10k_defs.h>
-#else
+#ifdef VF
 #    include <if/e10k_vf_defs.h>
 #    include <if/e10k_vf_rpcclient_defs.h>
 #    include <dev/e10k_vf_dev.h>