Make sure the @none for null-overlays is treated as an atom
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 15:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs

index ded772d..5996bca 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ instance PrologGenerator AST.NodeSpec where
         where accept = list $ map generate (AST.accept nodeSpec)
               translate = list $ map generate (AST.translate nodeSpec)
               overlay = case AST.overlay nodeSpec of
-                Nothing -> "@none"
+                Nothing -> "'@none'"
                 Just id -> generate id
 
 instance PrologGenerator AST.BlockSpec where