Use node type for shared memory query
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

socs/omap4460.soc
usr/skb/programs/decodingNetQueries.pl

index cfdcc96..a8fc83f 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@
  * Address spaces *
  ******************/
 
-ram is accept [0x80000000/30]
+ram is memory accept [0x80000000/30]
 
-gptimer5 is accept [0x1/12]
+gptimer5 is device accept [0x1/12]
 
 l3 is accept [0-0x40000000]
       map [
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ dspphys is map [
             0x01D38000/12 to gptimer5 at 0
            ]
 
-sdma is accept [0x4A056000/12]
+sdma is device accept [0x4A056000/12]
         map [0x80000000/30 to ram]
 
 a9virt_0 is map [
index 2a41f02..eded754 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,8 @@ findInterruptLine(NodeId,DeviceId) :-
 findSharedMemoryFrame(NodeId,DeviceId) :-
     NodeName = name(NodeId,_),
     DevName = name(DeviceId,_),
-    findRanges(NodeName,_,NodeRange,SharedRange),
-    findRanges(DevName,_,DeviceRange,SharedRange),
+    SharedName = name(SharedId,_),
+    net(SharedId,node(memory,_,_,_)),
+    findRanges(NodeName,SharedName,NodeRange,SharedRange),
+    findRanges(DevName,SharedName,DeviceRange,SharedRange),
     printSharedRanges(NodeRange,SharedRange,DeviceRange).  
\ No newline at end of file