ARMv8: add boot_driver to simulated ARM machines
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>

tools/harness/machines/fvp.py

index e6b297e..222c848 100644 (file)
@@ -162,12 +162,14 @@ MachineFactory.addMachine('armv8_fvp_base', FVPMachineEFI,
 
 MachineFactory.addMachine('armv8_fvp_a57x1', FVPMachineEFI,
                           bootarch='armv8',
+                          boot_driver = 'boot_armv8_generic',
                           platform='a57v',
                           boot_timeout=60,
                           simulator="FVP_Base_Cortex-A57x1")
 
 MachineFactory.addMachine('armv8_fvp_a57x2_a53x4', FVPMachineEFI,
                           bootarch='armv8',
+                          boot_driver = 'boot_armv8_generic',
                           platform='a57v',
                           boot_timeout=60,
                           simulator="FVP_Base_Cortex-A57x2-A53x4")