pci: fix missing out barnr.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

usr/pci/pci_service.c

index d621b1c..0154c11 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ static void get_cap_handler(struct pci_binding *b, uint32_t idx,
 
     if (idx >= st->nr_allocated_bars) {
         e = b->tx_vtbl.get_cap_response(b, NOP_CONT, PCI_ERR_WRONG_INDEX,
-                                        NULL_CAP, 0);
+                                        NULL_CAP, 0, 0);
         assert(err_is_ok(e));
     } else {
         struct capref cap = pci_get_cap_for_device(st->bus, st->dev,